Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee consists of 7 professors of the LUMC, working in different fields, but all very enthusiastic about LIMSC. They function as ambassadors of LIMSC in the LUMC. The Advisory Committee has an active role in helping the Organising Committee to make LIMSC a success, by giving advice about guest speakers and organisation. Furthermore, they play an active role in the promotion of LIMSC.

We are proud to present the Advisory Committee of LIMSC 2023: