Committee of Recommendation

The Committee of Recommendation consists of four outstanding people with broad scientific networks. They are convinced of the importance of international student conferences like LIMSC.

Prof. dr. P.C.W. Hogendoorn
Dean and Member of the Executive Board of the LUMC

Prof. dr. ir. H. Bijl
Rector Magnificus of Leiden University

Prof. mr. C.J.J.M. Stolker
Former Rector Magnificus of Leiden University

Drs. H.J.J. Lenferink
Mayor of Leiden